Graduate Students

Graduate Students Program Contact Advisor
Afife Konyalı Master afife.konyali@bilkent.edu.tr Hacı Hulusi Kafalıgönül
Amna Malik PhD amna.malik@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Anooshay Khan Master anooshay.khan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr Urartu Özgür Şafak Şeker
Aslı Gül Kurt Master gul.kurt@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Ayşe Gökçe Keşküş PhD gokce.keskus@bilkent.edu.tr Özlen Konu Karakayalı
Ayşenur Karaduman PhD a.karaduman@bilkent.edu.tr Hacı Hulusi Kafalıgönül
Begün Erbaba PhD begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Berfin Aydın Master berfin.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr Burcu Ayşen Ürgen
Berhan Faruk Akgür PhD faruk.akgur@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Beyza Akkoyunlu Master beyza.akkoyunlu@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Beyza Özen Master beyza.ozen@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Bora Ergün PhD bora.ergun@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Buse Merve Ürgen PhD merve.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Damla Güneş Master damla.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr Özlen Konu Karakayalı
Didenur Şahin PhD didenur.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr Timothea Toulopoulou
Dilara Erişen Master dilara.erisen@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Duygu Macaroğlu Master duygu.macaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Elif Tuğce Karoğlu PhD elif.karoglu@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Emin Çelik PhD emin.celik@bilkent.edu.tr Tolga Çukur
Ergül Dilan Çelebi Birand PhD ergul.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Esra Nur Çatak PhD nur.catak@bilkent.edu.tr Hacı Hulusi Kafalıgönül
Hande Ezgi Atmaca Master ezgi.atmaca@bilkent.edu.tr Timothea Toulopoulou
Hande Özge Aydoğan Master ozge.aydogan@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Hilal Nizamoğlu Master hilal.nizamoglu@bilkent.edu.tr Burcu Ayşen Ürgen
İbrahim Kiremitci PhD i.kiremitci@bilkent.edu.tr Tolga Çukur
İmge Saltık Master imge.saltik@bilkent.edu.tr Burcu Ayşen Ürgen
İrem Hergüner Master irem.herguner@bilkent.edu.tr Hacı Hulusi Kafalıgönül
Kübra Çelikbaş Master kubra.celikbas@bilkent.edu.tr Timothea Toulopoulou
Laleh Eskandarian Master eskandarian@bilkent.edu.tr Ergin Atalar
Melek Umay Tüz Şaşik PhD umay.tuz@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Merve Kınıklıoğlu PhD m.kiniklioglu@bilkent.edu.tr Hüseyin Boyacı
Merve Vural PhD merve.vural@bilkent.edu.tr Özlen Konu Karakayalı
Murat Yaman PhD murat.yaman@bilkent.edu.tr Özlen Konu Karakayalı
Narin Ilgım Ardıç PhD ilgim.ardic@bilkent.edu.tr Michelle Marie Adams
Rabia Şen Master rabia.sen@bilkent.edu.tr Timothea Toulopoulou
Sibel Akyüz PhD sibel.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr Hacı Hulusi Kafalıgönül
Tuba Şahin PhD tuba.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr Timothea Toulopoulou